2003-04-16 � 1:02 a.m.

Hee hee. I had an interesting experience today. Well, OK, here's some background.
My musical theatre class is being co-taught, and one of the teachers was the original "tits and ass" in A Chorus Line on Broadway. Well, we were rehearsing "Wilkommen" from Cabaret and she was showing our MC what to do to me, and, well... she slapped my ass! I just find it very amusing that the original "tits and ass" slapped my ass!
It seems as though that part of me attracks strange attention. It wasn't even a year since it was bitten by Julian Casblancas of the Strokes! I say... my ass sure does get around!
Anywho, enough of that strangeness...

Today kinda sucked... it seemed like I didn't have enough time to do what I needed. Things have been good for a while, and now it seems as thought the planets are shifting out of alignment again. Grrr...

Previous� ~ � Next