2003-04-14 � 9:30 p.m.

Hullo!
Well, things have been rather sunny lately! Especially the weather! You could not ask for a more perfect day! I took a nice walk to celebrate.

I am still looking up rather than down. I think this is the longest I have not been depressed in a long time. I like it this way. It's nice to smile, and to dance in my apartment, and to appreciate human life rather than hate it.
I've noticed that rather than scoffing at people on the streets as I drive by, I find myself observing (well, I am on a bus... so there is no danger of accident). I keep seeing the most beautiful things... such as a man running to pick up a scarf that a lady dropped to return it to her, twins watching their mother from a doorway, tourists taking their pictures, and much more.
Another thing that is beautiful is that my friend had a baby (yes, she's married)! It's just wonderful to hear her talk about how much she loves him! She has that great, motherly glow about her... as well as the motherly tiredness.

On another note... I have decided to create a page for my templates. Since I am having so much fun making these I though, "why not"! It is still under construction, but I have a few things there. Plus, you can see what's to come! Just click the link that reads "templates" on the right. Hopefully the page works OK, it's been acting up occasionally. Let me know if you take a template... or even if you just have comments about them I would love it!

Namarie

Previous� ~ � Next