2003-04-16 � 10:44 p.m.

This is sad, indeed :)

I AM MR. BURNS!!!

So, I made a new layout. What can I say... I LOOOOOOOOVE Frodo and Sam!!!! Sorry if it's sad :)
So this means that my short-lived Eowyn template will soon be available on my templates page (as soon as I get crackin on that thing!).

So, can I rant about reality shows... oh well, cause I am going to. Nooooo!!!!!!!!!! I HATE THEM! They should die. I mean, how can there be so many people willing to degrade themselves for money, or "love", or lust, or whatever... I mean, c'mon!
They are the stupidest things on earth and I can't believe people watch them (I don't include talent based shows in this rant, because at least they have something to offer... but they also support humiliation). NOW... I see that there are some reality based movies coming out! WHY!!!? Could you really sit down and watch about 2 hours of stupid people trying to be cool!
What is reality anyway. Even though they are called reality shows, do you think that anyone is truly being themselves anyway? No! They are manipulated by the producers and directors to be someone else. They tell them to degrade each other. Why do we (meaning in general) watch these?
They are taking away jobs from actors and writers!!!! It's just a stupid scam for networks to save money and supply us with crap!!!!

I mean, wouldn't you rather watch a nice acted TV show that doesn't show people constantly backstabbing and down talking each other? I know I would.

Previous� ~ � Next