2004-09-06 � 10:06 p.m.

After having issues with Internet Explorer for so long I finally realized the Safari works much better on Macs... and now everyone's layouts show up correctly.
I've been busy... SUPER busy! All summer I worked two jobs and now I'm cast in two shows that will keep me busy up until December 26th. Crazy!
The first is a show called Laura's Bush... it is a political satyre. It's just driving me crazy because we hardly have any rehearsals and it opens up in less than two weeks... and we still need to get off book! Ikes! The second is a musical called She Loves Me and that one starts rehearsals as soon as the first is done. At least I get paid for the second one. That'll help since I've quit one of my summer jobs and the other is done at the end of the month.
I'm applying to be a sub teacher. Cross your fingers that that will work out for me... I need the cash.

I ordered myself Eowyn's Green Gown! I can't wait to get it and try it on... AND I HAVE SOMETHING TO WEAR IT TO! I just found out that Autographmania is holding Ringfest US in Chicago in April. I am SO there.

Previous� ~ � Next