2004-08-17 � 6:41 p.m.

I have an album from my recent trip to Chicago:

http://share.shutterfly.com/osi.jsp?i=EeAN2bZuzbs2r2A

There are some pictures in there from Wizard World... anyone from the Gathering may recognize Captain Jack. Apparently he is from the Chicago area... it makes me sad that I no longer live there. Drat! The rest are of my friends and I being geeky and of my friends' play which I went to go see.

I had fun at Wizard World... but if I go next year I am soooo getting advanced tickets and getting there super ass early in the morning. I was very sad that I did not get to see Kevin Smith while I was there. Well, that's what I get for deciding to go at the last minute and driving there that morning. I was floating around because I had only had 3 hours of sleep. Stupid me.

Previous� ~ � Next