2004-10-08 � 2:59 p.m.

Busy, busy, busy.
I am now working as a substitute teacher. Somedays it is really cool, and somedays it really sucks. I've decided that I prefer Elementary to High School or Middle School. Most of the older kids are little bitches and I just want to slap them around. At least the Elementary kids listen better... funny how that works, huh?

I'm also finished up performing in one show and I've started rehearsals for another. The show that I'm in right now is going very well. I've received good reviews, I've gotten good comments from the artistic director of the theatre, and the audience has really enjoyed it too. The only thing that sucks about it is that it's a late night show, so it doesn't even start until 11pm. Ah well, only two more days of that. I'm also just starting rehearsals for She Loves Me. This show is going to be a blast. The director is very cool and the cast is outstanding. I've worked with some of them before, but many are new. Nevertheless, I think we sound great together and the show is going to look fabulous. Well, I'm off now, my sister is actually home for a few days and the whole family is going out to dinner. This is, maybe, a three times a year event, if that.

Previous� ~ � Next