2004-12-13 � 7:12 p.m.

Wow, another update! It's December, and it's friggin' cold outside. I got all of my Christmas cards and packages in the mail the other day... my life is complete, well, not really.
I'm currently looking to get a second job for when my show is over. My mom told me that Kohl's is going to open a cosmetics department. I'm going to put in an app and hope that they hire me. I have no cosmetics training, but I have taken theatrical makeup classes, so I know what's supposed to go where any everything. Well, cross your fingers that I get hired.

Oh yeah, and apparently the executive director of the theatre I'm working at right now found this journal. *waves at D* Yeah, you know who you are... that is, if you happen to stumble across this again. Haha... now you know how big of a dork I really am.

Tomorrow is when the Extended Edition of ROTK comes out, and you can bet your bottom dollar that if I don't get called in to sub that I'll be out buying that bitch in the morning and watching it all afternoon. So excited! Ok, well, Ms. Dorky must go now. Tata :)

Previous� ~ � Next