2003-08-29 � 7:22 p.m.

I haven't updated in a while because things have been busy, and I've been super tired. I'm am almost done with my summer job. I'm happy that the job itself will soon be over, but I am seriously going to miss the people I have worked with... some more than others. They are just so awesome and wonderful to be with. I'm really sad that one of them is moving to Viriginia, so I probably won't see her for a long time. It's possible that I'll see others... I'm hoping (one in particular... blast it!).

I got a new job for the fall... an office job. It'll probably be pretty boring, but at least it'll pay me well enough that I should be able to get out of debt. I'm really hoping for that. I have a feeling it's going to be a rather lonely fall, and that really sucks. I guess I don't really want the summer to end... I'm not ready to leave my work friends, they are almost all I have right now because most of my friends are in another state, and those who are here are so busy that I never get to see them. :(

Previous� ~ � Next