2003-09-04 � 10:15 p.m.

Well, first of all I'll answer the current sister question... Ok, let's see. The three people that I would most like to have lunch with are:

Viggo Mortensen - I am very inspired by this man's art... in acting, on canvas, in writing. He is just a very talented man and I think he'd be a joy to talk to.

Nicole Kidman - she's one of my favorite actresses, and has been for years, so I think it would be great to get to talk to her about the craft of acting, about where she's been and what she's done, etc. (I'm really jealous that my sis has already met her and hung out with her :( ).

Elijah Wood - just because I think it would be fun and I'd laugh my ass off!

As to news... I started my new job and things are going smoothly. It's quite easy, I just sit there all day. They are very easy going about breaking and such. I like it. I think I'll be able to stand being there for a while. I am currently trying to make my desk more home-like. So, I brought in my LOTR desk calendar, and my Midsummer Night's Dream mug, and I just won a little pewter Samwise on Ebay who will be my computer buddy! Yay!

Previous� ~ � Next