2003-09-15 � 2:07 p.m.

It's been a long, long time.
It's quite sad. I realize that I am quite unhappy in life right now. I mean, I should be content... I guess I am as content as I am going to be right now. I think that I have a spirit that likes to wander and hates routine, because that's what I am in right now... a routine. I'm earning money, and that's good. But I can't tell you how much I would love to drop everything and drive wherever the wind takes me. If I had enough money, perhaps I would. Well, I'll just keep earning money so that I have the money to do this someday.
Fall is coming. I LOVE fall! It is absolutely my favorite season. I don't know what it is, but it's like there's something in the air. It makes me feel things and remember things. I love the way it smells... I love the apple orchards and pumkins patches. I love Halloween! I love it all!!!!! If anything, the fact that my favorite season is upon us will help me relax in my current state of boring routine. I just need to go outside and feel the wind and smell the air!
Maybe I need to move futher out into the country. Ug! Oh well, I knew that a lot of change would be occurring, but I need it to happen faster so that I can get out of my current state.

Previous� ~ � Next