2003-05-11 � 7:33 p.m.

Moving really sucks. Today I helped a friend move out of his apt and into another one... the whole time we were fighting with rain and 50-60mph wind gusts. Not ideal moving weather... so now I am still all chilled from it. I felt like I was out on a ship in a storm when we were trying to tie down the tarp to the pick-up. Ug!

Now, I get to look forward to my day of moving my stuff. I just want to get this over with. The antipation makes me angry, happy, depressed, anxious, hasty, and many other things combined into one. I'm an emotional wreck from just thinking about what still needs to be done!
Plus, I keep getting in arguments with my parents over things. It gets really annoying... I hate arguing, especially now while in this state. I just feel like sitting in quietness, not having to deal with anything. But I do, and I will, and hopefully it will be over soon and I can relax!

Previous� ~ � Next