2003-05-08 � 12:16 a.m.

Well, I decided to step away from a LOTR design from now. I am in the middle of making a bunch of new templates for my site, and well, I liked this one so I decided to use it! :)

The website is coming along well. I have my LOTR ones there, a few movie ones (Moulin Rouge and X2), my old Lady of Shalott design, and another White Stripes design. I am pretty please with what I've come up with. Maybe someday someone will use one of them.

So, as of tomorrow I am officially done with college! YAY! It's hard to believe that after 5 long years I'm done! Now, I am moving back in with my parents to save money. I am too poor to live on my own right now, especially in this city! But, I had a lot of fun at home last summer, so I assume it will continue. I have a lot of friends there and one is having a baby, and others are getting married... so there's a lot going on!

So, on a last note for today... I'm GRADUATED!!!!!!!!! :)

Previous� ~ � Next