2003-05-12 � 11:23 p.m.

I'm kinda sad about moving now. I'm sitting here crying and listening to "The Lady of Shalott" by Loreena McKennnit. Of course, her music almost always makes me cry. I realize that tonight is the last night in my apt. I spent all day packing. Now, I just hope I remember where everything is. Tomorrow morning my parents are coming and it will all be packed in the van and moved. I can't even guess how long it will take me to unpack and organize. It's always so much easier to pack then it is to unpack. Not to mention that I'm planning on giving my room back home a face lift.

Well, in good news I took a nice long walk today and enjoyed my last day here. Also, a friend came over and beat the PS2 TTT game for me, so I got to see all of the special stuff. Now I have to go back and beat it myself.

Well, I should be off... tomorrow is going to be a long and stressful day. Goodbye apartment :(

Previous� ~ � Next