2003-05-15 � 4:37 p.m.

Well, I finished moving, but I won't be done unpacking for ages! My parent's living room is full of boxes and it may be a month before I am actually able to get through them all... plus, I plan on selling a lot of stuff at a garage sale. So, all of that stuff will be sitting around everywhere.

I'm excited because I got a new phone and a new plan from Verizon. The ringtones on it are sweet, and I even downloaded some LOTR ones (and a Stone Roses one.. I love them!). I've been having a lot of fun with it... I hope I didn't waste too much airtime searching the ringtones today.

Also, this Saturday I get to go to a comic convention... and there I shall get to meet Sala Baker (aka Sauron). Yeah, it's not as great as meeting Viggo, Elijah, Billy, Sean, or many others... but it is someone who worked on the movie and it will start my autograph collection (assuming I am ever able to get more). Well, that's all for now. I'm on my parents' slow computer and it's driving me crazy!!!!

Previous� ~ � Next