2003-12-29 � 11:20 p.m.

Oh boy, have I been sick. I haven't been back to work since I've been back from The Gathering. It looks like I won't be back at work until at least this Friday. I have bronchitis! noooooo!!!! I am so sick of being sick. I was kinda sick while in Toronto too, and it seems that the constant going about and lack of sleep there did me in. :(

For those interested... I'm currently working on getting video clips from The Gathering up. They are being posted here: http://www.psy-strike.com/Clips.html
I beg that you right click and save them to your own computer to help save my bandwidth.
There's only one clip there right now, but since I'm home sick I'm sure that more will be on their way very shortly.

So, I'm so excited!!! Today, I went into Hot Topic because I needed a last minute present for a friend, and what did I find!? A baby doll tee with Merry and Pippin on it!!! I'm so excited! They've always had all Legolas shirts... and now they have my wonderful Hobbits! yay! So now I have that one, plus my Frodo one. Now, if only they'd make a Sam one... or a Sam and Frodo one. I'd cream over that if they did!
Also, my friend gave me my Chrismtas present today... all four covers of the ROTK TV Guide! Squeeee! Does she know me or what!? It makes me thankful that she works at Meijers and could manage to get all four covers. She also got me a wonderful Strawberry Shortcake (the original version) bag. Sweeeet! So, even though I'm sick, I am very pleased at the moment :)

Other things I got for X-Mas include:
~LOTR Monopoly
~LOTR TTT Board Game
~LOTR Checkers
~LOTR T-shirt
~J-Lo pants (yes, they fit me nice because of my birthing hips and ghetto booty)
~A Christmas My Little Pony special Target edition pony
~more clothes... sweaters, pajamas...
~some nice costume jewelry
~Pirates on DVD
And there's other stuff that I can't remember at the moment.

Previous� ~ � Next