2004-01-06 � 8:30 a.m.

Ahhh... I'm finally better, for the most part. No more coughs, no more sniffles :)

It was awesome. Yesterday my mom calls me at work and says, "What are you doing tonight, I made you an appointment for a massage." Sweet!!! Thanks mom! I'd never had a full body massage before. It was quite relaxing. It was a little strange at first... ya know, being almost completely naked under the blankets realizing that a stranger is about to rub you up :) Hehe... but, no, it was really awesome. I didn't realize how tight my muscles were... well, Ok, I guess I did. I just try to ignore it, because I usually don't get massages.

In other news... I'm building an Eowyn site. Yay! It's still aways from being done, because I want the content to be huge! HUGE! Mwahahaha! Well, I hope that people like it. I'm just giving it a basic layout with tables and such... I'm too lazy to do anything else right now. Plus, it's taking forver to collect stuff for the site, and make thumbnails. Once it's up, maybe I'll feel like making a more complex layout, but for now... it'll have to do. I'll post the address when it's mostly done :)

Previous� ~ � Next