2004-03-21 � 8:10 p.m.

Hmmm... was I supposed to receive a new Sisters password? Because I didn't... last time I checked I never left, and I believe my name was on the list of those who stayed... well, I guess I should ask for it then...

I'm back on the exercise wagon! Woo-hoo! I just love the way that my body feels when I get on a regular work out routine; and I'm dieting too... I need to get an actress body, dammit, if I want to get any film work.
So, my rehearsals for my show are fun! The cast is really great. I went out for drinks with them last Friday night. It was a blast! I hadn't partied like that since I lived in Chicago. It is great to feel the prescence of an actor family again. I mean, when you work on shows with people they really do feel like you're family. It's great how quickly you get to know one another... and actors are some of the best partiers! Yay I love being an actor! And I'm only one week into rehearsal... so I'm looking forward to more times out!

So, I'm still jobless, but I do have an interview tomorrow! Yipee! I also put an app in at this awesome earthy-like store near where my play is... so that'd be really awesome if I was hired there (not to mention that I'd love being surrounded by that merchandise!). So, life is good right now, I'm enjoying it... and the best part is... this Friday I'm going to see Howard Shore conduct the Columbus Symphony with lots of my LOTR friends!!!! WOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Previous� ~ � Next