2004-03-18 � 10:06 p.m.

Whew... I recently got back from a trip to Florida. Since I quit my job and didn't have a new one, my parents decided to take me along on their trip to Florida. It was cool... I got to see my aunts, uncles, and cousins (who are little :) ). We did a lot of flea market shopping and I convinced my parents to go to a theme park, so we went to Universal Studios. I far prefer that to Disney... Disney can be a whore sometimes. But I'm back now, and looking for a job.
Why is it that I saw so many "now hiring" signs while on vacation, but there are almost none around here. It sucks! I need money bad, but I can't for the life of me find somewhere that is hiring that is accepting applications for the hours I am available to work! Grrrr...

I also started rehearsals on Tuesday. We haven't done much yet, but it should be pretty cool. My costume will rock. Since I'm playing a 19th century whore I get to wear a corset. Yay corset!!!!

So, that's what's been up with me and that's why I've been scarce lately. I'll try to update more often, and I'll post some pictures from my trip as soon as I get them on my computer and adjust them with Photoshop and such. :)

Previous� ~ � Next