2003-04-21 � 8:10 p.m.

Well, it's been quite a weekend.
My mom came to visit and we did a lot of packing. My living room is now quite bare and lacking in LOTR stuff. It was a pain putting everything back into boxes, especially the Applause toys!
I went to go see Anger Management with her. It was OK. It was just kinda like every other Adam Sandler movie. Nothing special.

This morning I got sick. I woke up with a terrible stomach ache and it came in convulsions (almost as if I were in labor). It really sucked. I slept a lot this afternoon and I'm feeling better, but still!!!! Ug!

Now, I am feverishly working to memorize my performance piece for class tomorrow AND memorize my Shakespeare scene AND memorise another scene for my friend's directing class. Life was so easy this semester up until now! I feel like I am going to implode upon myself!!! THE PRESSURE IS KILLING ME!!!!
Ok, breath... and keep living. Soon I will be done with college and out into the real world... then let's see what troubles life has for me!

Previous� ~ � Next