2003-12-12 � 10:54 a.m.

Well, I guess some of the sisters are already in Toronto?
I never did hear what is up with the sisters at the Gathering... meet ups, etc. So, if someone would like to clue me in, that would be great (of course, after tomorrow I won't be online until next Thursday).

So, I'm arriving in Toronto on Sunday. I'll be spending almost that whole time on Sunday in rehearsal for the opening ceremony. I'll be wearing my Eowyn Shieldmaiden gown, and I get to swordfight. Wicked!
So, if you are going to be there... look for me in the opening ceremonies, because I don't know where everyone is planning on meeting. I haven't been to a chat for ages because I've been working two jobs day and night (which is why I need this break next week more than ever).
So, cheers for now! This will probably be my last update for over a week!

Previous� ~ � Next