2003-03-08 � 2:38 p.m.

Well, I have been quite sick lately. I had to leave work early yesterday... it really blew!

I made a little link, in the sidebar, to the "Frodo Lives" buttons I made. Please, take one for your site as your anti-war protest. You don't have to link me with it, but you can if you want to. If there is a particular character you want you can let me know & I will make it for you.

I am proud to say that I have another design at Diaryland now. To see it you can go to SkyeParker's Diary. It's not LOTR themed, but I think I am gonna try to make more templates that people can use if they want to. I am starting to get this HTML and Photoshop thing more under control. Hopefully, someday soon I will be almost a pro at it! :)

Well, that's all for today. I actually have to make myself get presentable now... going to a play tonight. Namarie.

Previous� ~ � Next