2003-03-10 � 1:00 a.m.

Well, I decided that I would change my template for now. I really liked my old one, but when browsing I saw that there were a lot of people with Eowyn/Rohan themed diaries & I thought that Sam and Frodo needed a little more prescence. Besides, by using this one I can use my favorite theme from the movie! Sad though it may be.

So, Lady V has asked me to be a guestdesigner for LOTR Designs and I think I am going to take her up on that. I never thought that I'd be able to design a template because of my limited HTML and Photoshop skills... but practice makes perfect. Now I get to play around and come up with a few more designs. I am pleased with this one, so I have faith in myself that I can make more.

Other than that, nothing exciting in my life other than that Spring Break is in a week! Squee!!!! Time off!
Also, some friends and I (from a LOTR chatroom) are having a moot because one of them is coming to town from out of state. I am excited to meet her and see my other friend again! Moot! Yay! Ok, well it's late and I have camera class in the morning, so I should go.
Namarie!

Previous� ~ � Next