2003-06-26 � 10:35 a.m.

Well, not much has been happening... I've been working a lot.
I went to the doctor's today and now I have to go see a physical therapist to help with my posture and such. I need it really bad too... my posture really sucks!

I'm listening to a CD by a group called Adiemus right now... I really like it. If you like Celtic/New Age music, I highly recommend it!

I'm excited because I get to go to the Bristol Ren Faire in a couple weeks! I've never been before, so I am really looking forward to it... and to seeing my friends who I haven't seen in a while.

Also, please... I really, really, need stuff for Eomer for project fanbook... I have nothing!!! I can't do this without any help, so please!!!!!

That's all for now... not much going on and I haven't been on the net as much this summer as I was when I was in school... I am just way to busy with work. It really tires me out. Well, bye!

Previous� ~ � Next