2004-06-23 � 10:46 p.m.

OMG... I have not updated in forever. Life has been one big ride lately... and on top of that I'm sick AGAIN! I just can't seem to shake being sick. I've been sick now since late May... I've gone in and out of moments of heavier sickness, and I'm in one of those right now. I'm sick of coughing.

The fun news, though, is that my sister is going to be on David Letterman in less than 2 hours. How fun is that?

So, what have I been up to. I'm back at my old job at the historic museum place, and I'm also working at the local ball park as a vendor. Perhaps those jobs are why I'm still sick... I talk a lot and yell alot at my jobs... can't be too good for the throat. Ya think?

I've just hardly felt like going on the computer lately, and when I have I've only been checking my emails or posting something on Ebay. I really never sign onto AIM anymore because there are some people who are on there who I try to avoid (not anyone from here though, people from real life who are scary). So, that's my story.

In good news, though, my friend from Belgium is in the states now and I'm going to see her in less than a month. A group of us are going to the Bristol Ren Faire together and I can't wait!

Previous� ~ � Next