2003-07-08 � 3:52 p.m.

Woooo!!! Things are crazy, that's for sure. I've been working double shifts up the wazoo! But that's fine, work=money :)

So, I am really excited because I am going to the Bristol Faire this weekend with a bunch of friends... and then in a couple weeks I am going to GenCon in Indy. I am really excited about this because I am meeting up with some people from my chat room for the first time. I can't wait to meet them. We are all going because Sean Astin will be there, and the site we visit is dedicated to Sam... so, that's how that happened.

In other news... I've been called back for a musical at an Equity theatre, and I'm really hoping I get cast so that I can start building up my union points! I am also auditioning for a PBS program on Sunday... wish me luck!!! Squeee!

Previous� ~ � Next