2003-04-05 � 11:53 p.m.

Wow... today was pretty good.
Well, the good started last night (no, not what you think). I went to go see the play, Pilgrims of the Night, at my school... and it was one of the best plays I've ever seen them put on there. The script was great!

Then, this morning I went to go see Spirited Away. I reccommend this movie to anyone who loves fantasy and LOTR. It was one of the most imaginative cartoons I have seen in a very long time! Go see it!
Then, tonight, I went to go see my friend, "The Lady Illanir," in her school's production of Chicago which was a very good production. She was one of the merry murderesses.

But, alas! It must come to an end because I have to work tomorrow and then the week starts up again and I hate my life for a little while. Oh well, at least this week I will have a clean apt to do that in, since I cleaned today!

Previous� ~ � Next