2003-11-07 � 9:22 p.m.

Wow, I think that my illness is finally going away. I've missed a total of 3 1/2 days of work, and 2 1/2 nights of rehearsal. That's quite a lot considering that it was nothing than a bad cold... but since both jobs require a voice, there was not much I could do with a swollen throat. Ug!

So, I've decided to do it. I've decided to get hair extensions. There's a free-lance girl in Chicago that does them for the most reasonable prices that I've seen... and after looking at her portfolio, I trust her. So, pretty soon I will have long, Eowyn-esk locks! Yay! I'm so excited to see what they will look like. I'll have to make sure I get some pictures posted of them! :)

In other news... I want next weekend to get here, because I'm going to Chicago to visit friends. I just need to get away from it all for a while, and that's the best place for me to do it right now (and then there's Toronto in December). Plus, I get my extensions when I'm in Chicago. YAY!

Previous� ~ � Next