2003-11-13 � 12:21 p.m.

I just don't know what to do with this diary anymore. I don't really use it. I use my LJ all the time because that's where a good majority of my friends are. I don't think anyone reads this...

The thing is... I have a paid account here. I like using it to host images, and I like the fact that I can personalize this journal more... but what's the point? By the time I post an entry in my LJ I don't feel like posting here... and I don't want to post exactly the same message because that would pointless.

I don't want to quite my Diaryland diary also because of the LOTR Sisters. Granted, I haven't been doing much there lately, and things are going rather oddly... I don't want to add myself to the list of people who are abandoning ship over there.

Is there anybody out there? Anyone?

Previous� ~ � Next