2004-02-11 � 9:01 a.m.

I look like a Pink Lady today, it's kinda funny. I didn't feel like showing since I'm just going to be going to the gym after work and getting all sweaty... so I put my hair up in a pony tail, and I'm wearing this pink and black striped zip up that I got a JC Penny's. It seems like 60's style clothing is really coming back in style for the Spring, but that's fine, I like it.

I wish my life were more exciting, but it's not. I got to work 5 days a week for 9 hours a day... I've started a gym routine, so three evenings I'm at the gym for at least an hour... and I try to be in bad no later than 9:3pm. I really wish I were still in school, because even though that is also repetative, at least you get to see your friends and they're in the routine with you. I hardly ever see them anymore, it's sad. I spend my Friday and Saturday nights alone, sometimes I stay home, sometimes I go to a movie... but they are all still working at places like Hollywood Video or Taco Bell, so our schedules constantly conflict. It blows.

So, I'm saving money now to take a trip overseas in 2005. My friend, Mary, and I have decided we are gonna go. It seems as though all our friends have gone off and gotten married, or they are in a relationship and don't have much freedom... we, on the other hand, are free to rome, and we both have the money to do it (or at least, we will after saving for a year). It's cool, because I've known Mary since I was born... so, it's awesome that we'll be taking this trip together, I'm really looking forward to it.

Well, I must go because I'm at work and I suppose I should actually start working.

Previous� ~ � Next