2003-12-08 � 12:23 p.m.

Only a week to go! One week and I'll be in the glorious, yet cold, city of Toronto for The Gathering of the Fellowship!! I cannot even begin to describe how excited I am for this! My body needs a break, my brain needs a break... and what better break than a convention full of LOTR geeks and delights to my heart's content!? I'll most likely be meeting some sister's there too, though I have not heard yet what the plan is. I'm going to be performing in the opening ceremonies. They still haven't emailed us the script yet! *gulp* I'm going to be wearing my Eowyn shieldmaiden gown there... so, sisters, look for me! :) I went to see the EE FOTR in the theatre on Saturday. I was disappointed at how empty the theatre was... oh well, next week I'll be seeing it again with oddles of LOTR fans! It was soo good to see it in the theatre again. It was like going back in time... although, I did forget how piercing those wraith screams could be. Yikes! So, here I sit at work... eating a mixture of rasberries and blackberries w/some vegatable soup (I'm trying to be more health conscious)... bored, as usual. A call center is quite slow near the holidays, no one wants to talk to you. That's another reason I can't wait until next week... no work!!!! As soon as my debt is paid off I am sooo getting a different job. I don't care if it doesn't pay as much... I want out of here! If ya'll ever want to talk, I'm on AIM all day. Username= Tigeowyn Namarie! :)

Previous� ~ � Next