2003-04-09 � 1:07 a.m.

Well, I discovered a new band that I really like yesterday. They are called The Coral... their music is kinda like The Von Bondies meets The Flaming Lips meet Squirrel Nut Zippers meets Pink Floyd... well, it's definitely a new twist on today's music. One of the best songs on the album is called "Dreaming of You." Excellent.

In other news... I had a pretty good day in classes today. I did my monologue in my Shakespeare class and had quite a lovely experience. I felt really comfortable up there. The teacher makes us do strange things sometimes to get us out of our heads and into our bodies... and, well, he made me do it while jogging in place today. Then he made me do it as if I were an 8th grade cheerleader (my apologises to any 8th grade cheerleaders, because I played the stereotype). I got a lot of good feedback and I felt really good about it.
In my later class we were picking songs that we are going to perform... and I picked "When You're Good to Mama" from Chicago & well, I had better be ready to just let it all out because the teacher was hesitant about letting me do this song. I just need to have confidence and humility and I should be fine :)

Movies I am looking foward to that are being released soon:
~A Mighty Wind
~Anger Management
~X2

Previous� ~ � Next