2003-10-06 � 5:35 p.m.

OH MY GOSH!!! Sisters!!!! You must read what my friend did for me!!!!!! She has been at C4 all weekend, and she's met Lij, Dom, Sala, Sean, Brent, and Andy!!!!! But this is the best ever.... read on!

__________________________

I had this conversation on AIM with Rosamunde Brownlocks this afternoon (note that the username is not hers)...

Anonypooh: helooooooooo
Anonypooh: this is ROS
crimson psyknife: Hey!!! I've been watching some of your movies!!!!
crimson psyknife: Since I can't be there, I'm getting some hobbit love on the tv screen :-)
Anonypooh: and I have something totell you....
Anonypooh: about your future husband...
crimson psyknife: what!?
Anonypooh: *G*
Anonypooh: Well...
crimson psyknife: tension.....
Anonypooh: I got in line (3rd time)
Anonypooh: (1st time to take pics)
crimson psyknife: 3rd!
crimson psyknife: wow!
Anonypooh: 2nd time for my autograph
Anonypooh: 3rd time for...
Anonypooh: you.
Anonypooh: *G*
crimson psyknife: for me!!!!!! :-*
Anonypooh: And I brought a blown up photo of you as Eowyn...
Anonypooh: and put it in front of Lij...
Anonypooh: who picked it up...
crimson psyknife: you didn't!?
Anonypooh: I said "this is my friend Melanie Bolen..."
crimson psyknife: squeeeeeeeeee
Anonypooh: Her sister is in the Von Bondies...
Anonypooh: (but I forgot her NAME!!!)
crimson psyknife: aaaahahhahahaha
Anonypooh: And would you please sign this pic (of the Pierre Vinet Frodo) for her?
Anonypooh: Oh... He said "REALLY?"
Anonypooh: about the Von Bondies!
crimson psyknife: hehehe! YAY!
Anonypooh: Well.... they wern't allowing personalization...
Anonypooh: but he looked at the person saying that ...
Anonypooh: and wrote your name... with an exclamation point!
Anonypooh: *G*
Anonypooh: and... I left your photo...
Anonypooh: *G*
Anonypooh: BTW....
crimson psyknife: AHAHAHAHAA!!!!! ((((((((((((((((ROS)))))))))))))))
Anonypooh: I just happened to have your name on it...
Anonypooh: and email addy
Anonypooh: (the photo of you, that is - I left)
Anonypooh: I have the one of Frodo!!!!
crimson psyknife: heheheh!!! doubt that it'll lead to anything... but hey, sweet!!!!!
crimson psyknife: You are my hero!!!!!!!!!!
Anonypooh: YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonypooh: *bows*
crimson psyknife: Remind me to bow down before you next time I see you :-)
Anonypooh: Hey.... I'm sure nothing will happen, but....
Anonypooh: I HAD TO DO IT!!!!
Anonypooh: ((((((((((TIG))))))))))))
crimson psyknife: HEHEHEHEH!!! YOU ROCK MY SOCKS!!!!!!
Anonypooh: Ok... gotta let others on here!
Anonypooh: bye now!!!!
Anonypooh: *G*
crimson psyknife: OKee!!!! BYE!!!!!! ((((((((((((((ROS))))))))))))))))))

_________________________

And that's the story... now is that sweet or what!?

Previous� ~ � Next