2003-10-05 � 12:16 p.m.

Yay! So I talked to Jo on the phone last night! She is so cute! She sang me the Hobbit Drinking Song as Gollum! Had me rollin'!!!!
She's the first sister I've actually talked to on the phone. I don't seem ot be as in to the sister circle as others are. I really can't wait till Toronto, though, because I know I'll get to meet more! Yay!

I'm so jealous right now because many of my BitofEarth friends are at C4 in London. So far the guy of the group, Seanwise, has become semi-famous for being one of the only guys that is attending the events with a group of girls!!!! Our BOE group is starting to get recognized by the stars! They remember us... especially Sean because it is a Sam fan club after all... so we've met him before!
Two of the girls kissed Dom on the cheek! Awwwwww...
I can't wait to see pictures from this... I am just angry that I wasn't able to go. But, since I didn't have money or a passport, there was really nothing i could do. Oh well. :(

Previous� ~ � Next