2003-03-01 � 8:57 p.m.

Well, I got this free trial of Photoshop and it is quite hard to use! Maybe I am just an idiot, but I am trying to figure it all out, and it's not working. I know that you can do some really great stuff with Photoshop, but I can't seem to figure out where all of that great stuff is hiding! Ug!
Can I tell you how bummed I am that there isn't going to be a trailer at the end of TTT now! I really wanted that! Oh well, what am I gonna do about it... nothing really :(

I am taking up trying to design a template for a friend here at Diaryland, I hope she likes it, because, well... I don't know. I just hope she does. If not I guess she doesn't have to use it. It's a Photoshop experiment.

I started watching Vanilla Sky tonight & I got bored. Oh well.
I am listening to the Strokes right now... they are pretty good. I got to kinda hang out with them last summer in Detroit when they played with the White Stripes. I really only met Julian, but he seemed nice.
I can't wait for my sis's band's new CD to come out. I am hoping that maybe I can help them with stuff since I'll be moving back home. I would love to tour with them. See the country, other countries... anything!

Well, that's all for now. I had an interview for the LOTR Sisters the other day, but I still haven't heard back. I am waiting patiently.
On another note... The music is back!!!! But I had to download an FTP program to be able to download it... Grrrrr at Yahoo! Geocities!!!! A plague on both your houses!

Previous� ~ � Next