2003-09-29 � 9:51 p.m.

WoW! On Saturday a friend and I went to go see Secondhand Lions... and I'm sure you can guess why!!!!

Is it really not December yet!? This is the time of year that spoilers start hitting you left and right, and I'm loving it. I'm actually working on trying to organize a big event in Chicago, but that's all I'm saying right now. I need to speak with someone at New Line to see if I can do what I want to for a charity event.

So, the trailer... yeah... I almost cry everytime when it gets to the part that Aragorn is making his speech to the army and then there's the shot of Dernhelm and Merry! OMG! And the music just adds to it! I can't wait to hear the full soundtrack.

Well, that's all the gushing for now...
*checks coundown clock on the lower right hand side of page*
Sigh :(

Previous� ~ � Next