2003-03-03 � 7:07 p.m.

Well, I took today off because I felt that I needed it to keep myself from going completely insane. Sometimes you need to take days for yourself. For the first time in a long time I feel content, rather than sad or angry. Well, I am still kinda angry at myself about the whole losing weight issue... I need to get better will power.
Anywho... so, what's new around Meduseld... nothing much. I went to the post office, got groceries, and then sat around doing my Shakespeare work and stuff.
I have added a link in my side bar to my friend, Illanir's, story. This is the fan fic that I, Morgolwen, will take part in when she adds TTT to it. I am looking forward to see how it all works out. You should read it if you get a chance. She created a charactered called The Lady Illanir of Gondor. She is sister to Boromir and Faramir and she was sent on the quest with the Fellowship. It's nice to see a little more woman power, but don't worry, nobody's thunder is stolen.
Well, that's all for me I guess>
Oh, one more thing... if you haven't tried listening to internet radio, I highly suggest it. Go to Live 365 and do a station browse. I really like "Highland Radio" and "The Epic"... but there are stations for everyone's tastes... and it's FREE!!!! Namarie.

Previous� ~ � Next