2004-02-26 � 1:15 p.m.

Well, life's been interesting.

Last weekend I was supposed to go to Chicago, but instead my mom and I got into a car accident. We spun out on black ice and hit the guard rail. That really sucked. I was crying for over an hour... it really sucked. So, we had to go home because the tail light got busted out and the truck was making weird noises when you put it in reverse. So, that killed my Chicago trip... which was going to be my escape from the sucky life and sucky job for a while.

But... a few days after this happened I put my two weeks notice in at my job. Things started going downhill around here, so I decided that it was time to go... whether I had another job lined up or not. So, after next Friday I am jobless. That is, unless I find a new job. It's hard, though, because I'm still picky about where I work. I'm almost positive that I have a summer job, and paid rehearsals start in May. So, if worse comes to worse and I don't find a new job before then, I should still have enough money for my bills between now and May... I'll just have to live like a hermit. I think I'll enjoy being away from this job, though... I won't be so terribly miserable.

Oh yeah... visit my Eowyn website:
Lady of Rohan: An Eowyn Fansite
We could use more Eowyn fans over at the message boards :)

Previous� ~ � Next